Beginner

CODING
N/A

WRITING
Advanced

Toby
is Online

Hi there!

So I had originally tried to make this fancy code, but it went horribly wrong so here I am- naked and vulnerable!

So my name is Toby, I'm 24 years old and I live in London, England with my fiance and our ever-growing menagerie of pets including tropical fish, two cats, a corn snake and a troupe of garden snails. Might as well go ahead and call me a modern day Newt Scamander tbh. I work as a teaching assistant / occasional cover teacher and I definitely do not get paid enough oh my goodness. I cosplay, roleplay and enjoy drawing and making graphical wonders.

I am biologically female but identify as more male, or somewhere in-between tbh. So I'm essentially genderfluid. Don't worry if you mix up the pronouns, I'm fairly relaxed.

My favourite shows are currently; Black Sails, Primeval, Orange is the new black, Reign, iZombie and more...

Favourite film franchises are The Bond Films, POTC, Harry Potter, Fantastic Beasts and Burton's Wonderland films (though they don't beat the 1951 classic or the original book)

My interests are varied and honestly I can usually get behind anything.

I currently write on three different sites, and I co-own one of them.

Looking forward to making some graphics with you all!

--------------------
user posted image
PM
^
Hamilton
 Posted: Jun 17 2017, 05:22 AM

70 POSTS // SEND MESSAGE

GRAPHICS
preliminary

CODING
N/A

WRITING
N/A

Alexander
is Offline

Fancy seeing you here! c: I really love that avatar though I've gotta say. http://i.imgur.com/BYe8wom.gif
PM
^
sonically.
 Posted: Jun 18 2017, 01:01 AM

1334 POSTS // SEND MESSAGE

GRAPHICS
Intermediate

CODING
N/A

WRITING
Divine

sammie
is Offline

Hi Toby! It makes me so happy to see more Brits taking over ngl <3 I'm Sammie, one of the head mods here and totally in awe of your little zoo, I so desperately want some furballs of my own! The neighbour's cat has adopted me though, so at least I get furbaby cuddles!